A Place to Eat

Taste, taste, taste!

We all have such different taste! And I love it. It’s what spices up our lives. One thing I love seeing is how people dine with friends at home.Its one of my favorite times, having mates together and having dinner. I have not done that in a while.

One reason is because I don’t have the great dinning place. So I am keen to get an 8 seater table in my dinning room and so many ideas are in my head of chairs, tables, light and vibe!

I’m a lover of solid wood and hand-made work, but need to save for the right wood and it could take time. In the meantime, i am enjoying looking at all the different ideas people have to create their ultimate dinning experience at home. One that works with kids and with entertaining.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

