Let’s go green

You know when you set your heart on a décor idea or colour and all you look for is that design or feeling…well, I have now totally changed my point of view, UNTIL that is, that I can reupholster! I have an old Grafton Everest Lounge suite at home but it’s a green colour. Not a nice olive green as my husband would call it but I would call it more of a bright pooh green! No, in saying that, it’s a lovely green that my grandparents had in their home for ages, and with the right décor and furniture pieces I know it can work. So I have been looking through the net and found some inspiring ideas. I thought I would share them.

Leave a Reply

