Colours everywhere

My apologies for being a bit slack on the blog front. I have been a little distracted but back on track now.

I have found a love for colours and even neutral combinations. I saw this union of colours on Decor8 blog , where Holly Becker wonderfully revealed a lovely shop in Paris call Merci . I wish to go there one day! What I loved what the lovely union of pillow colours! To mention just one! Do yourself a favour and go check our the Decor8 blog!

I think i have an idea of where I will use those colours!

Leave a Reply

