i heart blogs

Well this morning was a complete lemon. Jono and I ended up early for work…like an hour early because I had the wrong time. Now I remember what day light savings felt like. I am sorry handsome…

It gave me a chance to look at some of the blogs I follow, as I could do with some inspiration. Amazing  Holly Becker, founder and editor of decor8 has a list of friend bloggers and it is here that I stumbled upon Bodie and Fou. Two french sisters, who love interiors and who…well…read yourself what VOGUE has to say! 

Holly also offers a decor8 Blogging Your Way e-course where you are taught the in’s and out’s of making your blog a good one, Now if only i lived in the US and had a digital camera…maybe soon Holly.

{Do yourself a favour and go check out these 2 fabulous blogs}

Leave a Reply

