Christmas decor

Hello there people, I hope your weekend and week past was a happy one. It was quite a busy one for me, I was a bit ill and my best mate in Ozzie had her baby, so its been an exciting week too. I missed blogging, so I thought I would just start this week with a refreshing one, seems as 1st December is nearing our way!

The malls are full of Christmas decor and bright colourful lights, who knows where to begin!? Here are a few nice Christmas decor pieces that caught my eye.

Photo credit: Sawaya photography

 

{Last 2 photo credit: DigsDigs}

Leave a Reply

