Lights

Hello everyone! I trust you all had a lovely Christmas season. As I write this, I’m back at work, ready for the new year. Due to the inability to blog over these last 3 weeks, Creative Stream has become somewhat quiet but I’ll have you know I was not just sipping strawberry daiquiri’s on the beach all holiday but interviewing some creative people for this blog, so  I am looking forward to introducing them to you in the next couple of weeks.

For now, I would like to show you 2 lamp designs that I have simply fallen in love with!

Benjamin Huberts heavy lights.

 

& George Nelson’s criss-cross hanging lamps. (Read some interesting info on these lamps here.)

{SIMPLY STUNNING}

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

