Bedrooms

Oh my, a bedroom is the one place you call your own. It’s an area you can keep as you wish. It’s a place you rest the most hours of your life. It’s a place you can indulge in and it’s a room that captures your inner charm. I love bedrooms, they are so different and all so interesting! Everybody has a different idea of what their rest place must be like. I am still finding my bedroom unfinished. Whether decorated to the max or plain or contemporary, whether busy and alive or calm and pretty, it’s the one place you can choose to reveal or keep to yourself and that to me is fabulous! I hope you enjoy these pictures from Living Etc. .

{I want to go home now and play in my room!}

Leave a Reply

