5 of my Favourite Things

I do love a hyde or skins in the right room. I am not sure why I like it. I think it is because it’s beautiful and inviting (if used correctly and not over powering) Also, because every single hyde is unique. Some of you might know that I follow The Design Files & that I love Lucy and her blog. She makes the start of my day. I saw on yesterdays post these stunning chairs.

 

I also saw on the same interview she posted this stunning wooden bed.

I also LOVE this painting by my beautiful friend and artist Kate Debbo.

And this sterling silver Kirsten Goss signature ring that I have had my eyes on for over 3 years now and the beautiful 18kt ring too! I also love the sterling tier earings & the gorgeous 18kt gold vermeil earings. I could honestly put ALL her items here because they are all beautifully designed and made. She is my favourite. So please go and check out her website and be blown away.

  

And last but not least, Decorate by Holly Becker and Joanna Copestick.

One thought on “5 of my Favourite Things

Leave a Reply

