More Wall Stickers

Hello everyone! Back to some wall sticker ideas, another heads up from my friend Claire was of Wallpaper Inn. They are based in East London-South Africa, so if you are local, it would be easier to get from them. You can look at their website here to place your orders!

I will be honest and say that I never liked wall stickers (go on..you can say it) But I think that since looking into them more and finding some great ideas, I seem to have changed my mind. There are some brilliant stickers and wall paper out there,so I must confess, I’m changing my mind (!!)

These images are via Wallpaper Inn.

  

So many ideas and so many different styles. It is very hard to choose on your own!

       

One thought on “More Wall Stickers

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

