Colour Series- Pink

Happy Friday everyone! If you not much of a pink fan then you may think you don’t want to read further…but I hope by reading  further you will find that you can use pink or have pink around you without it being too girly or pinky (smile). If you are on the other side of that coin and adore pink, then here too are some inspiring usages with pink.

I’m not a pink person myself and I often feel that I don’t want pink in too many corners of my home…but I enjoyed these finds of pink in people’s homes and I like the contrasts used with pink. It’s fresh and happy, calm and fun.

photos via 1-Stabarusseo, 2-Style Estate , 3- Home Interior Site, 4- Curbly , 5-Shelterpop, 6- Architec for Life 7-Arch Planner 8-Home Decor Archade

  

  

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

