The Versatile Blogger

It is so nice when people share the love! Creative Stream received its first award! Thank you to Sunflowers & Spears a delightful blog that I have seen grow over the months. This idea is sweet and fun. The deal here is that I share 5 random facts about myself and then award 5 other bloggers…

1- I like to wake up early so that I have a loooong wake up period. I don’t like rushing, so I think a quiet early start, a bit of me time is always a winner.

2- Everytime I read blogs or work on CS, I need to have a mug of coffee or something to eat…dangerous I know!

3- Sometimes I feel so much inside my heart and mind and I get exhausted trying to share it or express what I mean, so it always comes out wrong.

4- Cooking is a place of relaxation for me.

5- I have the most random dreams and I write as many of them down.I often look back and can’t belive I actually dreamt it.

I would like to pass this award on to the following bloggers.

Che from Portfolio

Nicole from Ask Ashe

Idonette from Dvine Living

Jude from Colour Giggles

Kathy from Cherish

One thought on “The Versatile Blogger

  1. Oooh, my first blog award 🙂 Thank you, this sounds like too much fun and I’m going to get stuck right in and start thinking of 5 random facts about me and who I can pass the award on to!

    Like

Leave a Reply

