Storage Ideas

Good morning everyone. I hope that this week has been good for you all, wherever you are in this world. I am so appreciative when readers send me some ideas or news and I was emailed these pictures of storage. There is nothing better than knowing where your things are and having them available to you without throwing your toys out the cot and there is nothing better than things being neatly stored away, especially in a smaller space. Here are the pictures, I am sorry but I am not sure were she found them so I cannot credit anyone. My apologies.

 

 

 

 

I found some unique storage ideas that I thought were kind of cool and personalised. I LOVE this one below and if anyone knows where to find one like this, please comment!

         

The last three pictures in order via Oh Dee Doh, GizmoDiva, Shelterness .

Happy storing!

One thought on “Storage Ideas

Leave a Reply

