SNAIL MAIL

Don’t you just love getting post? I am not talking about your bills and the boring stuff. I’m talking about presents, cards or postcards. I am a lover of snail mail and I was jumping up and down with excitement because someone from Down Under told me that they are sending me a little something. So I knew something was coming in the post and … Now it’s here!

 

{Very exciting, unwrapping my gift…}

 

{Wow! }

{My words can not explain because she did not have to send this gift. And yet she did…}

Daniella Germain, an illustrator and graphic designer who I have interviewed for Creative Stream, sent me a little something to say Thanks to me for sending her a little something a few months back. Don’t you just love the way that works? I am super excited to share with you more about Daniella. She is so talented and sweet. If blogging rewards me by the people I meet from all over the world, I can say I am the luckiest blogger around. I cannot wait to use her stamp! Also, I am really enjoying birds at the moment, so this excitement is beyond me! Good choice Daniella. Look out for her interview this month on Creative Stream because you will find out where you can get one yourself!

(please excuse quality of the photographs as they were taken with my phone)

6 thoughts on “SNAIL MAIL

  1. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

    Like

    1. Hello Ross. Thank you for your comment. I had a look at your blog and look forward to more posts by you. Follow Creative Stream for more creative inspiration 🙂 deb

      Like

Leave a Reply

