WHITE BATHROOM INSPIRATION

My appreciation for white interiors is improving. I have never seen myself living in all white interior. I get the feeling I would make it messy … with my books, magazines and photographs. With my impulse buys of cushions and accessories and day-to-day living. I’m not sure I could pull it off for long. But I drool over anyone’s home who carries it well. Like Jeanette from FRYD + DESIGN.

These bathrooms seen via Skona Hem inspire me. A bathroom is a place to relax, to freshen up. It is pure and calm. Clean and tranquil. What do you feel about white bathrooms?

All photographs are from Skona Hem.

2 thoughts on “WHITE BATHROOM INSPIRATION

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

