5 LOVES OF MADAM STOLTZ

I’m not a big fan of valentines day. I do appreciate love and I believe in love but I want to show love everyday and not on a specific day. So today’s post is about 5 product-loves instead. (smile) It’s a different kind of love …

Madam Stoltz never fails to amaze me with their beautiful products. I have chosen 5 items from their 2012 Spring catalogue.

1-Grey tone cushions. So subtle and classic.

2- Black glass holders so practical for any use.

3- Stack stools – love them!

4- Black single cabinet is gorg. Not to mention the rug and hanging light.

5- The little white pots, perfect contrast on a black ladder. I’m thinking of having a ladder on my veranda to allow vertical gardening.

One thought on “5 LOVES OF MADAM STOLTZ

Leave a Reply

