TAPE THIS

Hello! A mid-week LOVE post is in store because I know so many of you have had a rough week. I can’t take the roughness away (I wish I could) but I can show you some stunning items that might make you smile or maybe not. It might just spark a little excitement because it’s just so beautiful in between your chaos or stress.

Kerry from Seventy Tree has some gorgeous tape for sale in her shop. I have followed Seventy Tree (sounds scary when I say it that way) for a while now and her illustration and photography has taken off in such a beautiful way. Her signature triangles are on the tape which stamps her character and makes this tape more than just tape.

It is absolutely beautiful and I know many will love it. So go to her shop now and get some!

Photographs from Seventy Tree.

One thought on “TAPE THIS”

Leave a Reply

