I WOULD BAKE, IF I HAD THESE …

Are you much of a baker? For me, I enjoy eating the baked goods! … though I am more of a savoury kinda-girl when it comes to making anything. I would love to bake, if I had the right equipment and tools and an awesome stove with a door that closes properly! Rachel Ball sure knows how to encourage baking with her beautiful products at Mignon Kitchen Co. Their unique tools and fun accessories from pantry products to packaging fire me up to get my baker hat on.

You can read and follow Rachel’s blog here. You can get tips and guidelines here (oh yes!) and she does ship internationally. So if you have been enticed by the beautiful products (I can almost smell a chocolate biscuit freshly baked) then pop over and visit Rachel Mignon now(Pronounced min-yawn and it means ‘cute’ in french. How cute is that!)

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

