LOVE

Today is my 3 year wedding anniversary with J! Love has so much meaning. It is used for in so many relationships and it filters through a person’s heart like warm water (most of the time) As that song goes, “sometimes it lasts in love and sometimes it hurts instead” …

I hope and pray all of you get to know love in such a way that no amount of water can tame the fire of love. I hope you all find love so deep in your heart that you do crazy stupid things for it! I will never forget my one of my best friends jumped out of my (slow) moving car because she saw her (now) husband. We still laugh because it was just pure love and excitement. Whether you want a relationship or not or whether you in one or not, I really hope you all find a peace that settles when you find that love. It is a beautiful emotion when treated right.

Happy loving people!

Images via We Heart It & Vi.Sualize.Us

10 thoughts on “LOVE

  1. Awesome day! Can’t believe it’s been 3 years already!! I love the first photo with the eye-it’s incredible!!!! Enjoy your day special xxxx

    Like

  2. These images are SO stunning sis! HAPPPPPPY ANNNNNI darling sister & brother!
    You guys totally rock & are blessed to have eachother! Loving the loving!
    xxx
    S

    Like

Leave a Reply

