COOL KIDS

Good morning everyone. How was your Easter weekend? We had our anniversary over this weekend and it was lovely. Last week I was searching the web for some photography shots that made me smile and I came across some with kids. There is an innocence to children that make you smile and wonder how they will be like when they grow up. I often see a photographs of myself as a child and refer back to myself as an adult and would not piece them together. ha ha. So I thought I would share some of these photographs seen via We heart it and Vi.sualize.us of some kid moments that are super cool.

2 thoughts on “COOL KIDS

Leave a Reply

