EVER MET MIS MATCH?

These beautiful photos seen via Skona Hem show some really awesome mis-match ideas. Do you like a bit of mixed fabrics splashed with radiant color? Maybe you are a fan of a more subtle mis-match romance? Like the last few photographs below? For me, I always try to find order and a more classic look but I envy any person who can pull of the mis-match look with natural pizazz. Do you have mis-matched items in your home? Maybe a space that holds patterns and colors. Send me a picture, I would love to see it!

2 thoughts on “EVER MET MIS MATCH?

  1. Oh my hat I am in love with the second to last picture – the room with the blue curtain – I would be stoked to wake up to a room like that every day!! I just love the white, bright colours and signature pieces!

    Like

Leave a Reply

