GET GIRLY

Hello all. Here in South Africa we have just had a long weekend of public holidays. Funny how I still dont feel rested…

I’m not much of a girlie girl. I’m not a tomboy either, just a pleasant in-between I think. I do though love a bit of feminine beauty that catches my eye and paging through Rue I found just that! I wanted to share it with you. 

In one of the houses I lived in, in London I had beautiful vintage dress in my bedroom hanging up as decor. Not my idea but the beautiful women I lived with and worked for had such amazing style, when I see pictures like these … I always think of her.

Leave a Reply

