KIDDIE SPACES THAT ROCK

I am really enjoying looking at various tastes for kiddies bedrooms. Some are quite wild, some mature, others are serene or neutral – all of which are inspiring and beautiful.

I like looking at any room, not just kids spaces, that show they are lived in. Because let’s be honest-not every home is perfect all the time! I mentioned my feelings on this matter a while back. So here are some funky rooms I found via Skona Hem.

And then here is a corner that caught my eye.

Leave a Reply

