3 BY FRYD – DONT MISS OUT

Morning all. I have mentioned Jeanette Lunde from FRYD & DESIGN a few times here on Creative Stream. The reason for that is because she is a super talented woman!

3 BY FRYD is now out and packed with the most inspirational pages I have seen in ages. I love Jeannette’s style and her taste. I admire her way of thinking and her attitude to life and family.

Read it.

Jeanette is also co-teaching the Decor8 e-course. I cannot think of a better team than that and will be very sad to be missing the course.

Enjoy~!

Leave a Reply

