MONDAY’S DIY IDEAS

Happy Monday everyone! I found these 4 pictures and just love the ideas so I thought I would share it with you all.

I have an army jacket I used a lot in London and I made it my own by putting 2 badges on it, along the sleeve. Call it my hippy / rave days but I still love that jacket so much. Above the ♥ elbow patch made me smile, I think its cute. One of my long sleeves should definitely have them.

Below also seen via The Style Files is these gorgeous sliver baskets. They were spray painted silver, giving them life and some ‘lueur’. I think my baskets need a little silver! Perhaps for baby’s room?

The items above are right up my alley. I adore the bone and wood as well as that stunning low back dress! So beautiful. The ceramics and arm-chair are unique and fun, I love it. You can buy or make your own ceramic plates and paint them yourself. It makes a beautiful gift for a lost any age. I can’t remember where I got this picture from, I saved it without the proper link and now I can’t find the source-sorry about that.

Below, a common thing to have a black board painted on a wall somewhere in your house. We have a little long panel of wood painted in our kitchen. What I love about this space is the size of the chalk board and the layout of the inspiring room with gorgeous white painted wooden floors. Photo via From Scandinavia with Love.

One thought on “MONDAY’S DIY IDEAS

Leave a Reply

