I COULD LIVE HERE …

Hello everyone. How was your weekend? I did a bit of a clean out. It is a real rewarding but strenuous exercise! My husband and I spend most weekend doing it and worked right until 11pm on Saturday while the rest of Durban were experiencing the Vodacom Durban July.

We keep SO many unnecessary ‘things’ that totally clutter up our spaces.  I love throwing out old clothes and boxes and stationary that has dried out, just de-cluttering everything! In turn it makes your head space clear. {Well that’s in my opinion anyway}

This Monday’s post starts with a beautiful, peaceful and charming apartment in Vasastaden, Stockholm. I adore the old buildings in Stockholm. Such charming architecture and it always holds cute courtyards outside with amazing character. I would love to visit Sweden one day …

This space sure motivates me to keep up the spring cleaning!

Photos via Alvhem

3 thoughts on “I COULD LIVE HERE …”

Leave a Reply

