Artful, INSPIRING & Blogging

Welcome to thursday everyone. Can you believe it’s nearly mid September???

I’ve said this before and I will say it again … what I love about blogging is the inspiring and talented people I meet daily. I wish there was more blogging time for me to show you more and more – the dream is to introduce you to many inspiring subjects.

I’m not sure if you remembered THIS interview done quite a while back here on Creative Stream? Ishtar blew me away by her love for creativity, washi tape, illustrations and workshops and I had to find out more about this Spanish UK living creative. Which you can read about here.

Today, I wanted to share her news that she had recently been featured in the Artful Blogging magazine. I  love it when people get recognised for what they are.

Leave a Reply

