Portrait: One of a kind

NedLutyens

This picture came my way when my friend Ned Lutyens put it as his bbm picture. I know Ned from London when I used to look after him and a few other awesome kids. Now Ned is a handsome lad, still excelling in sports and is one of many talents. As is his friend who painted Ned’s portrait and which I think is absolutely amazing!! Simply love it and admire this photograph taken of it. Thanks Ned and artist Ollie Wink.

One thought on “Portrait: One of a kind

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

