Crafty Chicks

Thanks to my friend Danica, I came along this Pinterest page and started following. I then looked further into what this talented woman had to offer and found these women too. Meet The Crafting Chicks.

kirsten-headshot-2012 nik-headshot-2012 becky-headshot-2012 brooke-headshot-2012 jamie-headshot-2012

Their idea of how to creatively use shutters is awesome! I have always known of the idea and got some shutters myself…but have not been working on it since. Now I’m inspired and that’s why I love this social media world!!

Enjoy more of the ‘how to’ inspiration HERE.

IMG_3055ed

IMG_3065ed

IMG_3073ed

IMG_3111ed

IMG_3078ed

IMG_3103ed

IMG_3139ed

IMG_3171ed

Go ahead and subscribe to their blog and Pinterest boards!

Leave a Reply

