Exposed brick and open style living

Hello and happy friday everyone. These weeks are rolling by and I’m very glad to be posting more often. I seem to have a little more “alone time” as im sitting in the office, so there are no little fingers and curiosity stopping me from being able to research and write some posts!

It’s no secret that I am a lover of exposed bricks and open space living. Here I came across a beautiful London apartment, soaking in vintage and antique furniture, it stands proud with beautiful light and amazing views of north London. It is found in an ex Victorian organ factory and it’s simply gorg! I’m sure there are many ways to decorate this place and most styles would fit the shoe of the architecture and exposed ceiling beams perfectly.

This choice of decor is not quite my style, but I love the character and I can see a leather-shoe’d, rough-bearded and waist-coated bachelor, with intelligence and swagger fit quite nicely into this apartment -Whiskey anyone?

1

2

3

4

5

6

Leave a Reply

