Shared room inspiration

handmadecharlottecom

Happy Monday all. Time goes so quickly, I actually can’t keep up. I thought today I would post on shared room ideas. It is an interest for me because guess what? We are expecting our 2nd child in December! Yes I know, we don’t really mess around do we haha. To be honest we are so blown away by the blessing of having another child, it still seems unreal.

We have found out that it’s a boy! So Hannah will be sharing a room with her brother. That got me thinking of how I can combine their spaces in a really cool and practical way. So enjoy the good finds and I’m sure I’ll be sharing some more inspiration along the way. lilsugarcom lynnspincom

rosieposiesblogspotcom

tipjunkiecom

Photos from: Hand Made Charlotte, Apartment Therapy, lilSugarLynn Spin, Rosie Posie,   Tip Junkie

Leave a Reply

