Monday's Must Have's

Ok, so I know I might be early, but im 6 months pregnant and expecting my #2 mid December, so I know I wont be in the Christmas shopping mood in December, because lets face it, my feet will probably be swollen and running after my 9 month old will be exercise enough! So … much to some people’s horror, I have decided to get Christmas shopping early, to avoid any missions down the road.

Here from Maiden Name are some must have’s …  ok ill be honest, they are all Christmas gifts for ME! ha ha. I have mentioned MN before over here … But get over the their website and see for yourself.

There are some awesome gifts and very reasonable prices.

Enjoy.

1

Maiden Name Satchel +/- 250mm x 170mm
R200

2

Bar necklace solid wood bar pendant 50mm x 10mm
R80

3

Dipped mug (small 70mm diameter x 90mm high) 
R90 each

4

Voëltjie butter dish 
R160

5

Salt&Pepper pyramids (55mm x 55mm x 55mm) 
R90 per set

6

Ceramic Owl family set of three in black or white 
R110

7

Triangle place mats set of four 
R160
8
2Hanger in grey, white, turquoise or yellow
For teatowels, scarves, hats, jewelry, keys etc PLEASE NOTE: Not strong enough for coats.
R130
2 thoughts on “Monday's Must Have's

Leave a Reply

