Walls & vinyls …

I am not a huge fan of wall stickers. I am not sure why … The idea of wall paper sits better with me and yet when I see some walls decals/vinyls, I play with the idea of using it. Do you know what I think it is? – It’s that the unique and characteristic ones are the ones I prefer to entertain.

But that is my thoughts and know so many others that truly love them. I not against it, I think its creative and can make your space really awesome! It is just that I prefer the original designs and patterns … not just wavy letters making a sentence.

What about you? What styles do YOU like?

Here are some of the fun ones I kind of like.

ahomeinthemakingblogspotcom

Found here.

bluebergittwordpresscom

Foud here.

hollyandeddiecomau

Found here.

wwwaliexpresscom

Found here.

wwwdickoattscom

Found here.

wwwlushleecom

And this beautiful last one is found here.

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

