Words of wisdom

unnamed6

So I am a loyal reader to a handful of blogs. They were my first loves ♥

They are what inspired me to blog, they made me happy & once I met some of them on-line, they became my on-line friends. Eventually I interviewed some of them on this  blog.

My point is that I started reading/following more  and more blogs and when life became really busy most blogs fell to the side in my priority of reading but those first few remained my #1 reading when I got the chance.

So I wanted to share a post that one of these blogs shared recently. I loved reading Grace Bonney from Design Sponge’s post  on 10 Things Blogging had taught her about life. So thought I would share her words of wisdom. Enjoy reading here.

image source: design sponge

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

