Linen Love

Happy Monday friends. How are you? How was your weekend? I had a lovely weekend. My husband and kids are slowly getting better but I guess anything beats the last weekend I had with 3 sick’ies to look after. This weekend was better and more relaxed.

Well I read through some blogs briefly this morning while logging on to work mode and I saw these AWESOME linen designs on my all time favourite blog The Design Files.

I had to share with you these cool ideas and am totally in love with the YELLOW – best kid ever – design. I want one!!

bolog

Go read Lucy’s post here. It’s deliciously lovely and makes me want to shape-up the kids room pronto. Dont you just love the ice cream duvet cover? Go check out Sack Me for more great creative designs.

bolog3

bolog2

Leave a Reply

