Christmas List – Spoil yourself

Ok, so Its that time of year. I love Christmas! I love the vibe, the cheesy music, the food and wine. I love the family and friends and I love the time leading up to it. The festivity. I am always the early one putting up my tree and I dont care if you agree or not- I enjoy it. Though, I will be honest and say I am not a big spender of Christmas gifts because its not about the gifts. But the whole essence of giving and loving  makes me so happy.

I am oozing over some lovely Superbalist finds, see below …

Trousseau Linen

Trousseau Linen – Love the dark modd it brings. Can buy it here for R1,249.00.

design letters

Jug by Design letters , found here for R799.

Superbalist Furniture2

Superbalist Furniture

Superbalist furniture offers the Storage Tower for R2,399.00 and  the Lyss Dining chairs R2,399 for set of 2.

{ Love, love, love. }

Ill be dipping into some cheaper options but today I started on things you can splurge in!

xxxx

Leave a Reply

