Ozzie LOVE – Part1

Hello friends. This post is of great honor because it shows the houses that the BEST blog ever has shared. The reason I would like to share with you is because it inspires me no doubt to be me and to love creative spaces and homes. I look forward to Lucy‘s posts every day and I picked a few snaps of the spaces that inspired me most at this time. I am sure you all follow The Design Files already!!?? Though, if you missed a few inspiring places, here are some of my best picked Ozzie spaces… I love Oz, especially because my 2 best mates now share that beautiful creative and awesome place ♥

colour usage

cushione and layout of couch

cute idea

 

kitchen onto deck example

lounge relaxed

open plan

outdoor dining

photo framed

pictures above couch

space

verandah

white walls and wooden floors-colour

white with wooden floors

 

Leave a Reply

